fashion

Fall Wedding {OOTD}

A few weeks ago, I was honored to attend my boyfriend’s brother’s wedding. He was the best man, and as you can see, he looks mighty dapper (if I do say so myself). It was an outdoor wedding in Napa in November, so my first thoughts were cuteness, comfortability, and warmth! 

I bought the black long sleeve shirt and necklace from target (shirt | necklace). The skirt was from a local boutique and cost about $40, and the heels were an old pair that I love! 


I just love the dusty blue color of this skirt, don’t you?! It reminded me of Cinderella! I loved the way it twirled when I danced. 

Happy faces! 


Their wedding cake! 


The flowers! Purple is my favorite color so I enjoyed looking at these! 

What do you like to wear to Autumn weddings? Tell me in a comment below! 

xoxo

One thought on “Fall Wedding {OOTD}

Leave a Reply

