Adventures · California · drinks · Food

Girl’s Night Out {Outfit of the Day}


This weekend, my friends and I finally got together for a girl’s night out and it was so much fun! At last, I had an excuse to wear my new heels in public (I have been wearing them around the house for a month!). 


Aren’t they the cutest? They’re from Target, only $34.99! 


Buy them here


My dress is from Old Navy and my jean jacket is an old favorite! 


We had so much fun at Margaritaville, and it was a girl’s night to remember! I love these ladies. 

Have a happy Sunday, everyone! 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

