Adventures · California

Spring Break {Adventures}

  

Being a preschool teacher, I get certain benefits, like spring break! It’s nice to go through my things and do a little bit of spring cleaning, but the best part of break is going on adventures! I went to the beach a lot, tried some new recipes, went for hikes, and went to Yosemite (there will be a whole post about that)! 

  
I went hiking at the Forest of Nisene Marks State Park in Aptos, California again, and I’ve been enjoying all of the green (thanks, rain!) and all of the animals. We even saw a pregnant banana slug: 

    
Also, this week, I surprised my love with our very own copy of Star Wars, so we were pretty stoked on that. I brought out little BB8 to watch with us! (:

  
Overall, it’s been a lovely break, but I’m ready to get back to my littles and get back to work! 

Hope you’re having a lovely weekend! 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

