101 in 1001 · Adventures · California · Holidays

Hoppy {Easter}

  
Happy Easter, everybody! Buona Pasqua a tutti! As we have been spending a lot of time with relatives the last few weeks and will in the weeks to come, my love and I took this weekend to relax and spend some quality time together. I bought the adorable bunny sign this week from Kohl’s (it will likely be on sale tomorrow if you want your own!) and I’m wearing a new dress I bought from Kohl’s as well! (It was only $4.50! Wahoo!) 

  
We walked around Monterey today; spending some time in Cannery Row and on the Monterey Wharf. Yesterday, we went for a hike with some friends around the Forest of Nisene Marks in Aptos, California. I also bought a new coloring book that I got started on yesterday and will continue to color today! It’s been a relaxing Easter, and I’m feeling quite happy and loved. 

  
I hope you’re all having a wonderful Easter weekend! 

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Hoppy {Easter}

Leave a Reply

