Holidays

Gift Ideas {for Her}

With just one week left until Christmas, we can be a little busy rushing around, trying to finish up shopping, baking, and decorating. It is a wonderful (and sometimes stressful…) time of year.

If you’re stuck and you need some last minute ideas for things to buy for a woman in your life, be it your mom, your girlfriend, your friends… You’ve come to the right place!

  Bubble & Charm Hand Creme 4-pack at Target for $14.99

I know my hands are a little bit dry during this cold weather, and when I saw this set of mini-hand cremes for $14.99 at Target, I was all about it. I purchased it for myself, but all the ladies at work have been borrowing some hand creme! We all want soft, smooth hands. And they smell really nice – there’s poppies + posies, mandarin tang, cup of tea, and my personal favorite, ocean + skies.

 

Savannah Bee Company Majesty Gift Bag in Blackberry Rose, $12.99 at Target

This was actually gifted to me this year, and I love it! I am obsessed with bees, I just love them, so this gift was perfect. These sets also come in tupelo honey and lemongrass  spearmint! 

Target is my go-to place for fun gifts at the last minute- good luck in your gift search!

Happy holidays!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

